Boneshaker Gravel Series Follow Boneshaker Gravel Series on Facebook

Boneshaker Gravel Series

The Boneshaker Gravel Series (formerly the Chautauqua Red Flint Hills Gravel Crusher) is a series of five challenging gravel grinders in south central Kansas and Oklahoma. Each event is unique. Each race is between 95-105 miles.

For 2016, the races are:

  1. The Gravel Slayer - April 2nd, 2016 - Elk City, OK
  2. Gravel Ride for Maisie’s Pride - May 7th, 2016 - Eskridge, KS
  3. Elrod’s Cirque - May 21st, 2016 - Winfield, KS
  4. Wicked Wilson 100 - TBA - Russell, KS
  5. Tour de Lyon County - TBA - Emporia, KS

All events will have the following categories: Men (29 & Under), Men (30-39), Men (40-49), Men (50 & Over), Women (39 & Under), Women (40 & Over), Single Speed, Tandem, 50 Mile Tour. And being a series, we will be keeping score! So if you are new to gravel grinding or training for the Big Enchilada these grinders, aka Crushers, are for you!

Web Site: facebook.com

Last Update: January 22nd, 2016